Thanks to…

Blink. simply could never have happened without the generosity and continual support of everyone out there who both funded and spread the word about the project. So here’s to all of you who have played an integral role in giving a voice to the voiceless.

Sponsors of Blink.:

Rosy Bent

Katie Honan

Hayley, Rena and Will Stuart

Paul Meaghar

John and Jennifer Grubb

Dennis Murphy

Aisling and Abaigh Healy

Alice Kinsella

Andrew Black

Joanne Butler

Miriam Dunne

Liz Honan

Peter, Pam and Sarah Morris

Megan Cooke

Tommie Ryan

T.V. Honan

Deirdre Jordan

Anne Walsh

Suzanne Daly

Aoife Terry

Lily Stuart

Tras Honan

Siofra Carolan

Special Acknowledgments:

Without the following people Blinks first showing never would have happened and so I thank them for their time and effort to bring this installation to life:

John Grubb

Jamie Roche

Eoin Sheridan

Barry McCormack

Gary Wallace

Caroline Senior

Michael Oates

There is very little I can say to express the impact all of you have had on Blink. I know that none of us are in the position to part with what little we have without good reason and to see the response everyone has displayed is so incredibly inspiring. In an effort that day in and day out could leave anyone feeling staggeringly isolated you all have ensured that I will no longer feel alone in this endeavour.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s